Penguin Publishing Digital

  • From Sylvia Day, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Crossfire novels, comes three novellas from her Shadow Stalker series--where three deputy US Marshals fight for what’s right and indulge in what’s sinful...
    In Razor’s Edge, Deputy US Marshal Jack Killigrew can’t stop thinking about his best friend’s widow, Rachel. He promised to protect her, but giving into his desire could betray his buddy’s memory--unless Rachel wants the same thing...
    In Taking the Heat, Layla Creed is ready to testify in a sensational murder trial, but doing so would take her out of Deputy US Marshal Brian Simmons’s life forever. They have the option of going on the run, but a stranger in the shadows could force them to risk everything in the name of love...
    In On Fire, things are getting hot between Deputy US Marshal Jared Cameron and fire inspector Darcy Michaels. But a secret from Darcy’s past could draw them into the flames...
    Razor’s Edge previously appeared in The Promise of Love
    Taking the Heat previously appeared in Men Out of Uniform
    On Fire previously appeared in Hot in Handcuffs
    Praise for the work of Sylvia Day
    “When it comes to brewing up scorchingly hot sexual chemistry, Day has few literary rivals.”--Booklist
    “…obliterates the competition.”--Joyfully Reviewed
    “A wild, high-altitude ride.”
    “The title says it all...On Fire had me burning up!”--Under the Covers Book Blog
    “The sex was pretty fantastic...Sylvia Day did a great job writing two characters that made it easy to connect with emotionally in such a short period of time.”--Fiction Vixen